DMV Executive Committee

President     Gail Boatman    541-592-3705

Vice-Pres     Katherine Gile      503-931-7109

Sec-Treas     John Hungerford          503-807-6225

Statewide Chief Steward     Jon Woodley     503-656-4899

HQ-Other Region Chief Steward     Linda Malm     503-930-2986

HQ-Customer Services Region Chief Steward     Johni Bullivant     503-945-5308

Mt Hood Region Chief Steward Jon Woodley 503-656-4899

South Region Chief Steward    Christina Laub     541-961-2731

Sunset Region Chief Steward    Colleen Jeffery     503-858-7888

Central Region Chief Steward    Bill Felton     541-728-8201

NW Region Chief Steward Wade Braziel   503-409-377

East Region Chief Steward Donna Garrison 541-771-4791


Vacant positions: HQ-Program Services Region Chief Steward


2 Responses to “DMV Executive Committee”

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in and view the post's comments. There you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. John Hungerford says:

    Yeah- I saw the site up tonight! Good news. Thanks for the hard work.
    I note that my email is wrong. ooops. forgot the S at the end of
    I tried to get the contract copy to open. “error” Not sure what went wrong.